Tele-site Locations
Principal Investigator: Kristin Newby Clinic Coordinator: Khaula Baloch
Contact Email: PREVENTABLE-DCT@duke.edu Contact Phone Number: (833)385-3899
Non-VA Locations
Address: 750 N LAKESHORE DRIVE RUBLOFF 10TH FLOOR    Chicago, IL 60611
Principal Investigator: Jeff Linder Clinic Coordinator: Holly Herman
Contact Email: holly.herman@northwestern.edu Contact Phone Number: (312)503-4639
Address: 1653 West Congress Parkway    Chicago, IL 60612
Principal Investigator: Raj Shah Clinic Coordinator: Erin Yurko
Contact Email: erin_yurko@rush.edu Contact Phone Number: (312)942-6596
Address: 5841 S Maryland Ave    Chicago, IL 60637
Principal Investigator: Tamar Polonsky Clinic Coordinator: Matthew Carlson
Contact Email: mcarlson1@bsd.uchicago.edu Contact Phone Number: (210)908-7749
Address: 1747 W. Roosevelt Rd Mail room 558    Chicago, IL 60608
Principal Investigator: Howard Gordon Clinic Coordinator: Naomi Ashley
Contact Email: naomiab@uic.edu Contact Phone Number: (312)355-0083
Address: 3901 Rainbow Blvd Mailstop 2024    Kansas City, KS 66160
Principal Investigator: Kristin Grdinovac Clinic Coordinator: Erica Lower
Contact Email: elower@kumc.edu Contact Phone Number: (913)588-6052
Address: 145 N Riverside Dr S424 College of Public Health, The University of Iowa    Iowa City, IA 52246
Principal Investigator: Michael Ernst Clinic Coordinator: Tamara Lowe
Contact Email: tamara-lowe@uiowa.edu Contact Phone Number: (319)384-8103
Address: 5000 W. NATIONAL AVE    MILWAUKEE, Wisconsin 53295
Principal Investigator: Jake Decker Clinic Coordinator: Madeline Berendt
Contact Email: PREVENTABLE@mcw.edu Contact Phone Number: (414)805-7291
Address: 1000 N Oak Ave    Marshfield, WI 54449
Principal Investigator: Jeff VanWormer Clinic Coordinator: Diane Kohnhorst
Contact Email: preventable@marshfieldresearch.org Contact Phone Number: (888)367-4413
Address: 730 S. 38th Ave    Omaha, NE 67105
Principal Investigator: Alfred Fisher Clinic Coordinator: Dr. Alfred Fisher
Contact Email: preventable@unmc.edu Contact Phone Number: (402)552-7737
Address: 7703 Floyd Curl MC 7755    San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
Principal Investigator: Nicolas Musi Clinic Coordinator: Kevin Brown
Contact Email: Brownk5@uthscsa.edu Contact Phone Number: (210)450-3333
Address: 5323 Harry Hines Blvd    Dallas, TX 27590-8889
Principal Investigator: Craig Rubin Clinic Coordinator: Gentina Thompson
Contact Email: gentina.thompson@utsouthwestern.edu Contact Phone Number: (214)648-0205
Address: 1 Hospital Dr.    Columbia, MO 65212
Principal Investigator: Kristin Hahn-Cover Clinic Coordinator: Vickie Grieshaber
Contact Email: mupreventable@health.missouri.edu Contact Phone Number: (833)499-1938
Address: 30 N Medical Dr.    Salt Lake City, UT 84132
Principal Investigator: Clint Allred Clinic Coordinator: Haddy Bah
Contact Email: haddy.bah@utah.edu Contact Phone Number: (801)918-8958
Address: 5121 S. Cottonwood Street Suite 400    Murray, UT 84107
Principal Investigator: Kirk Knowlton Clinic Coordinator: Tyler Winslow/Lesley Schwab
Contact Email: preventablestudy@imail.org Contact Phone Number: (801)507-4565
Address: 1133 John Freeman Blvd JJL S80L    Houston, TX 77030
Principal Investigator: Jessica Lee Clinic Coordinator: Paola Robles
Contact Email: paola.roblescordova@uth.tmc.edu Contact Phone Number: (713)500-7904
Address: 4301 West Markham Street    Little Rock, AR 72205
Principal Investigator: Jeanne Wei Clinic Coordinator: Randy Henderson
Contact Email: RAHenderson@uams.edu Contact Phone Number: (501)603-1514
Address: 660 South Euclid    St. Louis, MO 63110
Principal Investigator: Ellen Binder Clinic Coordinator: Amy Young
Contact Email: amyyoung@wustl.edu Contact Phone Number: (314)273-0338
Address: 127 S. San Vicente Blvd Suite 3100    Los Angeles, CA 90048
Principal Investigator: Joseph Ebinger Clinic Coordinator: Cedars Preventable
Contact Email: preventable-study@cshs.org Contact Phone Number: (424)315-2284
Address: 1300 Morris Park Avenue    New York, NY 10461
Principal Investigator: Carlos Rodriguez Clinic Coordinator: Yessica Estrella Vanterpool
Contact Email: yessica.estrellavanterpool@einteinmed.edu Contact Phone Number: (718)430-3422
Address: 420 East 70th Street    New York, NY 10021
Principal Investigator: Parag Goyal Clinic Coordinator: Fernando Park
Contact Email: preventable@med.cornell.edu Contact Phone Number: (607)204-9070
Address: 1120 NW 14th Street C223    Miami, FL 33136
Principal Investigator: Olveen Carrasquillo Clinic Coordinator: Rocio Bustamante
Contact Email: rxb1118@med.miami.edu Contact Phone Number: (305)243-8230
Address: 2004 Mowry Rd    Gainesville, FL 32610
Principal Investigator: Stephen Anton Clinic Coordinator: Nevena Stanojevic
Contact Email: recruit@aging.ufl.edu Contact Phone Number: (352)294-5824
Address: 655 W 8th St.    Jacksonville, FL 32209
Principal Investigator: Stephen Anton Clinic Coordinator: Jennifer Bowman
Contact Email: JAX-ASCENT@jax.ufl.edu Contact Phone Number: (904)244-4690 ext 44694
Address: 4500 North Shallowford Rd    Dunwoody, GA 30338
Principal Investigator: Ambar Kulshreshtha Clinic Coordinator: William (Koty) Brown
Contact Email: mindandheart@emory.edu Contact Phone Number: (770)330-7790
Address: 930 20th St. S., CH20 349    Birmingham, AL 35205
Principal Investigator: Tapan Mehta Clinic Coordinator: James Fowler
Contact Email: jrfowler@uabmc.edu Contact Phone Number: (205)224-7093
Address: 750 E. Pratt St 16th Floor Rm 1606    Baltimore, MD 21205-1832
Principal Investigator: Daniel Ford Clinic Coordinator: Johns Hopkins PREVENTABLE Study Team
Contact Email: PREVENTABLE@jhmi.edu Contact Phone Number: (443)242-4126
Address: 2050 Kenny Road Pavilion 2nd Fl, Room 2424    Columbus, OH 43221
Principal Investigator: Seuli Brill Clinic Coordinator: Tait Palm
Contact Email: preventable@osumc.edu Contact Phone Number: (614)685-3089
Address: 3471 Fifth Avenue suite 500    Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Principal Investigator: Daniel Forman Clinic Coordinator: Emily Klawson
Contact Email: klawsone@upmc.edu Contact Phone Number: (412)586-9796
Address: 300 North Ingalls Room 900    Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Principal Investigator: Pearl Lee Clinic Coordinator: Martina Nabozny
Contact Email: mgrenier@med.umich.edu Contact Phone Number: (734)615-7188
Address: 1015 Walnut Street Curtis Building, Suite 401    Philadelphia, PA 19107
Principal Investigator: Christopher Chambers Clinic Coordinator: William Leach
Contact Email: William.Leach@Jefferson.edu Contact Phone Number: (636)253-7191
Address: 1514 Jefferson Hwy    Jefferson, LA 70121
Principal Investigator: Mark Effron Clinic Coordinator: Shannon Williams
Contact Email: slwilliams@ochsner.org Contact Phone Number: (504)842-6487
Address: 5323 S. McColl Rd.    Edinburg, TX 78539
Principal Investigator: Sohail Rao Clinic Coordinator: Esmeralda Cardoso
Contact Email: e.cardoso@dhr-rgv.com Contact Phone Number: (956)362-2391
Address: 2401 South 31st Street    Temple, TX 76508
Principal Investigator: Katherine Sanchez Clinic Coordinator: Jan Pillai
Contact Email: Jan.Pillai@BSWHealth.org Contact Phone Number: (214)820-9571
Address: 2201 MacArthur Dr.    Waco, TX 76708
Principal Investigator: Katherine Sanchez Clinic Coordinator: Jan Pillai
Contact Email: Jan.Pillai@BSWHealth.org Contact Phone Number: (214)820-9571
Address: 4500 Spring Ave    Dallas, TX 75210
Principal Investigator: Katherine Sanchez Clinic Coordinator: Jan Pillai
Contact Email: Jan.Pillai@BSWHealth.org Contact Phone Number: (214)820-9571
Address: 200 1st St SW    Rochester, MN 55905
Principal Investigator: Alanna Chamberlain Clinic Coordinator: PREVENTABLE Study Coordinator
Contact Email: RSTPREVENTSTUDY@mayo.edu Contact Phone Number: (507)293-9008
Address: 1005 Dr DB Todd Jr Blvd Boulevard Suite 4616    Nashville, TN 37208
Principal Investigator: Richmond Akatue Clinic Coordinator: Abraham Garcia
Contact Email: agarcia@mmc.edu Contact Phone Number: (615)587-3886
Address: 2525 West End Ave Suite 450    Nashville, TN 37203
Principal Investigator: Amanda Mixon Clinic Coordinator: Jen Wharton
Contact Email: Jennifer.Wharton@vumc.org Contact Phone Number: (615)322-6191
Address: 725 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd    Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Principal Investigator: David Lynch Clinic Coordinator: Jeannie Ake
Contact Email: UNC_PREV@office.unc.edu Contact Phone Number: (919)966-9003
Address: 1 Medical Center Blvd    Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Principal Investigator: Michael Shapiro Clinic Coordinator: Sophia Dawson
Contact Email: sadawson@wakehealth.edu Contact Phone Number: (336)713-2338
Address: 200 Morris Street 3rd Floor    Durham, NC 27701
Principal Investigator: Ranee Chatterjee Clinic Coordinator: Trina Phan
Contact Email: DukePREVENTABLE@duke.edu Contact Phone Number: (919)684-9176
Address: 2001 Vail Avenue Suite 400B    Charlotte, NC 28207
Principal Investigator: Lindsay Shade Clinic Coordinator: Kelsey Strout
Contact Email: preventablestudy@atriumhealth.org Contact Phone Number: (704)304-8394
Address: 201 Dale Earnhardt Blvd #300    Kannapolis, NC 28081
Principal Investigator: Ranee Chatterjee Clinic Coordinator: Jennifer Stiller
Contact Email: preventable-kannapolis@dm.duke.edu Contact Phone Number: (704)640-7616
Address: 1221 Whipple Street    Eau Claire, WI 54703
Principal Investigator: Steven Rosas Clinic Coordinator: Joshua Druckrey
Contact Email: Druckrey.Joshua@mayo.edu Contact Phone Number: (715)838-5831
Address: 700 West Avenue South    La Crosse, WI 54601
Principal Investigator: Thomas Loepfe Clinic Coordinator: Janel Tunison
Contact Email: tunison.janel@mayo.edu Contact Phone Number: (608)392-6880
Address: 1 Medical Center Blvd    Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Principal Investigator: Ezequiel Zamora Clinic Coordinator: Jesus Betancourt
Contact Email: jbetanco@wakehealth.edu Contact Phone Number: (336)713-8659
Address: Biomedical Informatics Center (BMIC) 22 Westedge St, Unit 200    Charleston, SC 29403
Principal Investigator: Lenert Leslie Clinic Coordinator: Amy Reynolds
Contact Email: muscpreventable@musc.edu Contact Phone Number: (843)792-8459
Address: 407 East 3rd Street    Duluth, MN 55805
Principal Investigator: Katie Benziger Clinic Coordinator: Leah Tatalovich
Contact Email: PREVENTABLE@EssentiaHealth.org Contact Phone Number: (218)576-0506
Address: 2500 North State Street    Jackson, MS 39216
Principal Investigator: Michael Hall Clinic Coordinator: Maddie Chaney
Contact Email: mchaney@umc.edu Contact Phone Number: (601)815-8702
Address: 874 Howard Center    New Haven, CT 06519
Principal Investigator: Thomas Gill Clinic Coordinator: Meilyn Madrigal
Contact Email: meilyn.madrigal@yale.edu Contact Phone Number: (203)737-2252
Address: 10900 Euclid Ave    Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Principal Investigator: Goutham Rao Clinic Coordinator: Kelsey Ufholz
Contact Email: kelsey.ufholz@uhhospitals.org Contact Phone Number: (216)286-2212
Address: 250 Community Drive    Manhasset, NY 11030
Principal Investigator: Joseph Conigliaro Clinic Coordinator: Julie DiGregorio
Contact Email: jdigregori@northwell.edu Contact Phone Number: (516)493-7950
Veterans Affairs Locations
Address: 1100 Tunnel Rd    Asheville, NC 28805
Principal Investigator: Brian Peek Clinic Coordinator: Mary Elizabeth Sigmon
Contact Email: MaryElizabeth.Sigmon@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (828)298-7911 ext 2214
Address: 1670 Clairmont RD.    Decatur, GA 30033
Principal Investigator: Camille Vaughan Clinic Coordinator: Mechelle Lockhart
Contact Email: mechelle.lockhart@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (404)315-4100 ext 373125
Address: 10000 Bay Pines Blvd.    Bay Pines, FL 33744
Principal Investigator: Dennis Hall Clinic Coordinator: Chayla Lee
Contact Email: chayla.lee@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (727)398-6661 ext 15900
Address: 700 South 19th Street    Birmingham , AL 35233
Principal Investigator: Alayne Markland Clinic Coordinator: Don Davis
Contact Email: donald.davis@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (205)933-8101 ext 334529
Address: 130 West Kingsbridge Road    Bronx, NY 10468
Principal Investigator: Steven Atlas Clinic Coordinator: Diki Lama
Contact Email: diki.lama@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (718)584-9000 ext 6101
Address: 220 Fort Roots Drive    North Little Rock, AR 72114
Principal Investigator: Dennis H Sullivan Clinic Coordinator: Bonnie Dawson
Contact Email: Bonnie.Dawson2@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (501)257-2523
Address: 109 Bee St    Charleston, SC 29401
Principal Investigator: Jyotika Fernandes Clinic Coordinator: Renee Washington
Contact Email: Renee.Washington@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (843)789-7031
Address: 3200 Vine Street    Cincinatti, OH 45220
Principal Investigator: Jack Rubinstein Clinic Coordinator: Lora Morris
Contact Email: Lora.Morris@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (513)861-3100 ext 204417
Address: 6439 Garners Ferry Road    Columbia, SC 29209-1638
Principal Investigator: Carl Thurmond Clinic Coordinator: Nakia Miller
Contact Email: nakia.miller@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (803)776-4000 ext 57116
Address: 4500 S. Lancaster Road    Dallas, TX 75216
Principal Investigator: Kyaw Soe Clinic Coordinator: Jodie-Ann Clarke
Contact Email: jodie-ann.clarke@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (214)857-0393
Address: 4100 W Third St    Dayton, OH 45428
Principal Investigator: Ankur Gupta Clinic Coordinator: Cassie Pacer
Contact Email: cassie.pacer@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (937)268-6511 ext 2334
Address: 508 Fulton St.    Durham, NC 27705
Principal Investigator: Kenneth Schmader Clinic Coordinator: Julienne Reynolds
Contact Email: julienne.reynolds@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (919)286-0411 ext 175369
Address: 2615 E. Clinton Avenue    Fresno, CA 93703
Principal Investigator: Sudeshna Kundu Clinic Coordinator: Kieu Chau
Contact Email: kieu.chau@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (559)225-6100 ext 4114
Address: 1601 SW Archer rd    Gainesville, FL 32608
Principal Investigator: Sriram Peruvemba Clinic Coordinator: Laura Dixon
Contact Email: laura.dixon1@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (352)548-7707
Address: 5000 5th Avenue    Hines, IL 60141
Principal Investigator: Tim Long Clinic Coordinator: Holly Kramer
Contact Email: holly.kramer@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (708)202-8387 ext 21397
Address: 1481 West Tenth Street    Indianapolis, IN 46202
Principal Investigator: James Walsh Clinic Coordinator: Lauren Espique
Contact Email: lauren.espique@va.edu Contact Phone Number: (317)988-3304
Address: 4801 Linwood Blvd.    Kansas City, MO 64128
Principal Investigator: Vikas Singh Clinic Coordinator: Shamsa Kiran
Contact Email: shamsa.kiran@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (816)861-4700 ext 56044
Address: 5901 E 7th St.    Long Beach, CA 90822
Principal Investigator: Kenny Vu Clinic Coordinator: Christina Hy
Contact Email: christina.hy@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (562)826-5449
Address: 800 Zorn Ave    Louisville, KY 40206
Principal Investigator: Sathya Krishnasamy Clinic Coordinator: Jordan Ricks
Contact Email: jordan.ricks@louisville.edu Contact Phone Number: (502)287-5208
Address: 1201 Broad Rock Blvd.    Richmond, VA 23249
Principal Investigator: Michael Godschalk Clinic Coordinator: Charmaine Taylor
Contact Email: charmaine.taylor@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (804)675-5000 ext 7301
Address: 1492 West Flagler Street    Miami, FL 33135-2209
Principal Investigator: Leonardo Tamariz Clinic Coordinator: Jennifer Denizard
Contact Email: jennifer.denizard@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (786)299-2136
Address: 5000 W. National Ave.    Milwaukee, MI 53295
Principal Investigator: Jeffrey Whittle Clinic Coordinator: Julie Lorscheter
Contact Email: julie.lorscheter@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (414)384-2000 ext 46627
Address: 1310 24th Avenue    South Nashville, TN 37212
Principal Investigator: Christianne Roumie Clinic Coordinator: Jen Wharton
Contact Email: Jennifer.Wharton@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (615)873-6055
Address: 3001 Green Bay Rd.    North Chicago, IL 60064
Principal Investigator: Raul J. Gazmuri Clinic Coordinator: Teresa Todela
Contact Email: teresa.todela Contact Phone Number: (224)610-1310
Address: 4101 Woolworth Ave.    Omaha, NE 68105
Principal Investigator: Vijay Shivaswamy Clinic Coordinator: Sarah Kirke
Contact Email: Sarah.kirke@unmc.edu Contact Phone Number: (402)552-7737
Address: 830 Chalkstone Ave.    Providence, RI 02908
Principal Investigator: Gaurav Choudhary Clinic Coordinator: Sarah Richer
Contact Email: sarah.richer@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (401)273-7100 ext 16465
Address: 10 Casia St.    San Juan, PR 00921
Principal Investigator: William Rodriguez-Cintron Clinic Coordinator: William Rodriguez-Cintron, MD
Contact Email: william.rodriguez@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (787)641-7582 ext 110116
Address: 7400 Merton Minter St.    San Antonio, TX 78229
Principal Investigator: Becky Powers Clinic Coordinator: Alicia Conde
Contact Email: Alice.Conde@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (210)617-5190
Address: 915 N. Grand Blvd.    St. Louis, MO 63106
Principal Investigator: Jiafu Ou Clinic Coordinator: Socorro Marie White
Contact Email: socorro.white@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (314)289-7690
Address: 2215 Fuller Road    Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Principal Investigator: Pearl Lee Clinic Coordinator: Carly Runge
Contact Email: carly.runge@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (734)845-3668
Address: 150 S. Huntington Ave    Boston, MA 02130
Principal Investigator: Ariela Orkaby Clinic Coordinator: Enzo Yaksic
Contact Email: enzo.yaksic@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (617)637-5139
Address: 950 Campbell Avenue    West Haven, CT 06516
Principal Investigator: Brian Malm Clinic Coordinator: Study Coordinator
Contact Email: Contact Phone Number: (203)932-5711 ext 7464
Address: 4101 4th Street Trafficway    Leavenworth, KS 66048
Principal Investigator: Marivic Sumulong-Tomacruz Clinic Coordinator: Karen Reuben-Hallock
Contact Email: karen.reuben-hallock@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (913)682-2000 ext 64167
Address: 11301 Wilshire Blvd.    Los Angeles, CA 90073
Principal Investigator: Cathy C Lee Clinic Coordinator: Wyatt Gray
Contact Email: wyatt.gray@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (310)478-3711
Address: 2500 Overlook Terrace    Madison, WI 53705
Principal Investigator: Cynthia Carlsson Clinic Coordinator: Hannah Zylstra
Contact Email: hannah.zylstra@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (608)256-1901 ext 17152
Address: 1500 East Woodrow Wilson    Jackson, MS 39216
Principal Investigator: Kent Kirchner Clinic Coordinator: Kaye Spencer
Contact Email: anita.spencer@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (601)362-4471 ext 51126
Address: 500 Foothill Dr.    Salt Lake City, UT 84148
Principal Investigator: Paul Eleazer Clinic Coordinator: Stephen Thongsa
Contact Email: Stephen.thongsa@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (801)577-8524
Address: 3350 La Jolla Village Dr.    San Diego, CA 92161
Principal Investigator: William Penny Clinic Coordinator: Melissa St. John
Contact Email: melissa.st.john@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (858)642-1129
Address: 1030 Jefferson Ave.    Memphis, TN 38104
Principal Investigator: Richard Childress Clinic Coordinator: Ashley Armstrong
Contact Email: ashley.armstrong@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (901)523-8990 ext 6636
Address: 3601 S 6th Avenue    Tucson, AZ 85723
Principal Investigator: Ann Marie Canelas Clinic Coordinator: Jordan Gonzalez
Contact Email: Jordan.gonzalez@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (520)792-1450 ext 15059
Address: 1 VA Ctr    Augusta, Maine 04330
Principal Investigator: Marie Albert Clinic Coordinator: Vanessa Knipping
Contact Email: Vanessa.Knipping@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (207)623-8411 ext 5844