Non-VA Locations
Address: 1653 West Congress Parkway    Chicago, IL 60612
Principal Investigator: Dr. Raj Shah Clinic Coordinator: Erin Yurko
Contact Email: erin_yurko@rush.edu Contact Phone Number: 312-942-6596
Address: 5841 S Maryland Ave    Chicago, IL 60637
Principal Investigator: Dr. Tamar Polonsky Clinic Coordinator: Matt Carlson
Contact Email: mcarlson1@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu Contact Phone Number: 210-908-7749
Address: 1747 W. Roosevelt Rd Mail room 558    Chicago, IL 60608
Principal Investigator: Dr. Howard Gordon Clinic Coordinator: Naomi Ashley
Contact Email: naomiab@uic.edu Contact Phone Number: 1-312-860-3180
Address: 3901 Rainbow Blvd Mailstop 2024    Kansas City, KS 66160
Principal Investigator: Dr. Kristin Grdinovac Clinic Coordinator: Erica Lower
Contact Email: elower@kumc.edu Contact Phone Number: 913-588-6052
Address: 145 N Riverside Dr S424 College of Public Health, The University of Iowa    Iowa City, IA 52246
Principal Investigator: Dr. Michael Ernst Clinic Coordinator: Tammy Lowe
Contact Email: tamara-lowe@uiowa.edu Contact Phone Number: 319-384-5156
Address: 5000 W. NATIONAL AVE    MILWAUKEE, 5000 W. NATIONAL AVE MILWAUKEE 53295
Principal Investigator: Dr. Jeffrey Whittle Clinic Coordinator: Madeline Berendt
Contact Email: mberendt@mcw.edu Contact Phone Number: 414-805-7291
Address: 1000 N Oak Ave    Marshfield, WI 54449
Principal Investigator: Dr. Jeff VanWormer Clinic Coordinator: Diane Kohnhorst
Contact Email: PREVENTABLE@marshfieldresearch.org Contact Phone Number: 888-367-4413
Address: 730 S. 38th Ave    Omaha, NE 67105
Principal Investigator: Dr. Alfred Fisher Clinic Coordinator: Carol Geary
Contact Email: carolr.geary@unmc.edu Contact Phone Number: 1-402-559-8446
Address: 7703 Floyd Curl MC 7755    San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
Principal Investigator: Dr. Nicolas Musi Clinic Coordinator: Antoinette Lewis
Contact Email: BCR-DL@uthscsa.edu Contact Phone Number: 210-450-0020
Address: 5323 Harry Hines Blvd    Dallas, TX 27590-8889
Principal Investigator: Dr. Craig Rubin Clinic Coordinator: Gentina Thompson
Contact Email: gentina.thompson@utsouthwestern.edu Contact Phone Number: 214-648-0205
Address: 1 Hospital Dr.    Columbia, MO 65212
Principal Investigator: Dr. Zhenguo Liu Clinic Coordinator: Vickie Grieshaber
Contact Email: grieshaberv@health.missouri.edu Contact Phone Number: 1-573-884-0308
Address: 30 N Medical Dr.    Salt Lake City, UT 84132
Principal Investigator: Dr. Clint Allred Clinic Coordinator: Ainsley Huffman
Contact Email: ainsley.huffman@hsc.utah.edu Contact Phone Number: 801-587-2093
Address: 5121 S. Cottonwood Street.    Murray, UT 84107
Principal Investigator: Dr. Joseph Muhlestein Clinic Coordinator: Jacki Anderson
Contact Email: Jacki.Anderson@imail.org Contact Phone Number: 801-507-9597
Address: 920 E. 28th Street Suite 620    Minneapolis, MN 55407
Principal Investigator: Sandra Oberembt, PA Clinic Coordinator: Christine Majeski
Contact Email: christine.majeski@allina.com Contact Phone Number: 1-612-863-3546
Address: 6431 Fannin St MSB 5.118    Houston, TX 77030
Principal Investigator: Dr. Jessica Lee Clinic Coordinator: Kim Johnson
Contact Email: Contact Phone Number:
Address: 1300 Morris Park Avenue    New York, NY 10461
Principal Investigator: Dr. Carlos Rodriguez Clinic Coordinator: napersaud@montefiore.org
Contact Email: preventable@montefiore.org Contact Phone Number: 718-920-8576
Address: 420 East 70th Street    New York, NY 10021
Principal Investigator: Dr. Parag Goyal Clinic Coordinator: Haque Turanoom
Contact Email: preventable@med.cornell.edu, Contact Phone Number: 646.962.8032
Address: 1120 NW 14th Street C223    Miami, FL 33136
Principal Investigator: Dr. Olveen Carrasquillo Clinic Coordinator: Veronica Linares
Contact Email: vlinares@med.miami.edu Contact Phone Number: 305-243-8950
Address: 301 E. Princeton St    Orlando, FL 32804
Principal Investigator: Clinic Coordinator:
Contact Email: Contact Phone Number:
Address: 2004 Mowry Rd    Gainesville, FL 32610
Principal Investigator: Dr. Marco Pahor Clinic Coordinator: Megan Roberts
Contact Email: recruit@aging.ufl.edu Contact Phone Number: 352-294-5090
Address: 655 W 8th St.    Jacksonville, FL 32209
Principal Investigator: Dr. Marco Pahor Clinic Coordinator: Jennifer Bowman
Contact Email: recruit@aging.ufl.edu Contact Phone Number:
Address: 750 E. Pratt St 16th Floor Rm 1606    Baltimore, MD 21205-1832
Principal Investigator: Dr. Daniel Ford Clinic Coordinator: Megan Gauvey-Kern
Contact Email: mgauvey1@jhmi.edu Contact Phone Number: 410-361-7881
Address: 473 W 12th Ave Heart and Lung Institute RM 110R    Columbus, OH 43210
Principal Investigator: Dr. Philip Binkley Clinic Coordinator: Matthew Jindra
Contact Email: matthew.jindra@osumc.edu Contact Phone Number: 614-292-2655
Address: 3471 Fifth Avenue suite 500    Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Principal Investigator: Dr. Daniel Forman Clinic Coordinator: Emily Klawson
Contact Email: klawsone@upmc.edu Contact Phone Number: 412-586-9796
Address: 2000 Canal Street    New Orleans, LA 70112
Principal Investigator: Dr. Jennifer Hart Clinic Coordinator: Bridget Lee
Contact Email: Bridget.Lee@lcmchealth.org Contact Phone Number: 504-702-5494
Address: 1514 Jefferson Hwy    Jefferson, LA 70121
Principal Investigator: Dr. Lydia Bazzano Clinic Coordinator: Sarah Cohen
Contact Email: sarah.cohen@ochsner.org Contact Phone Number: (504) 703-9151
Address: 5323 S. McColl Rd.    Edinburg, TX 78539
Principal Investigator: Dr. Rao Sohail Clinic Coordinator: Katelyn Villa
Contact Email: k.villa@dhr.rgv.com Contact Phone Number: 956-225-9453
Address: 2401 South 31st Street    Temple, TX 76508
Principal Investigator: Dr. Catherine McNeal Clinic Coordinator: Rohini Bagewadi
Contact Email: rohini.bagewadi@bswhealth.org Contact Phone Number: 254-724-1083
Address: 2201 MacArthur Dr.    Waco, TX 76708
Principal Investigator: Dr. Catherine McNeal Clinic Coordinator: Maria Gorschboth
Contact Email: Maria.Gorschboth@BSWHealth.org Contact Phone Number: 254-202-2645
Address: 200 1st St SW    Rochester, MN 55905
Principal Investigator: Dr. Alanna Chamberlain Clinic Coordinator: Bayly Bucknell
Contact Email: bucknell.bayly@mayo.edu Contact Phone Number: 1-507-538-7877
Address: 1005 Dr DB Todd Jr Blvd Boulevard Suite 4616    Nashville, TN 37208
Principal Investigator: Dr. Richmond Akatue Clinic Coordinator: Sylvia Eluhu
Contact Email: seluhu@mmc.edu Contact Phone Number: 1-615-327-6989
Address: 2525 West End Ave Suite 450    Nashville, TN 37203
Principal Investigator: Dr. Amanda Mixon Clinic Coordinator: Ashley Ehlert
Contact Email: ashley.ehlert.1@vumc.org Contact Phone Number: 615-875-7964
Address: 725 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd    Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Principal Investigator: Dr. Christine Kistler Clinic Coordinator: Kimberly Ward
Contact Email: kward@schsr.unc.edu Contact Phone Number: 919-843-7811
Address: 1 Medical Center Blvd    Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Principal Investigator: Dr. Michael Shapiro Clinic Coordinator: Christine O'Neill
Contact Email: rawilson@wakehealth.edu Contact Phone Number: 336-713-8335
Address: 200 Morris Street 3rd Floor    Durham, NC 27701
Principal Investigator: Dr. Ranee Chatterjee Montgomery Clinic Coordinator: Beth Mancuso-Mills
Contact Email: beth.mancuso@duke.edu Contact Phone Number: 919-613-6773
Address: 2001 Vail Avenue Suite 400B    Charlotte, NC 28207
Principal Investigator: Lindsay Shade, PA-C Clinic Coordinator: Katherine O'Hare
Contact Email: Contact Phone Number:
Address: 201 Dale Earnhardt Blvd #300    Kannapolis, NC 28081
Principal Investigator: Dr. Ranee Chatterjee Clinic Coordinator:
Contact Email: Contact Phone Number:
Address: 407 East 3rd Street    Duluth, MN 55805
Principal Investigator: Dr. Catherine Benziger Clinic Coordinator: Ryan Thiel
Contact Email: ryan.thiel@essentiahealth.org Contact Phone Number: 1-218-786-8856
Address: 2500 North State Street    Jackson, MS 39216
Principal Investigator: Dr. Michael Hall Clinic Coordinator: Brooke Coomes
Contact Email: bcoomes@unc.edu Contact Phone Number: 601-383-3572
Address: 874 Howard Center    New Haven, CT 06519
Principal Investigator: Dr. Thomas Gill Clinic Coordinator: Kathleen Hulseman
Contact Email: kathleen.hulseman@yale.edu Contact Phone Number: 1-847-624-1120
Veterans Administration Locations
Address: 1100 Tunnel Rd    Asheville, NC 28805
Principal Investigator: Dr. Brian Peek Clinic Coordinator: Jessica Michael
Contact Email: Jessica.Michael1@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 828-298-7911 Ext. 5161
Address: 1670 Clairmont RD.    Decatur, GA 30033
Principal Investigator: Dr. E. Camille Vaughan Clinic Coordinator: Jessica Kelleher, MS
Contact Email: Jessica.Kelleher@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 404-315-4100 Ext. 373125
Address: 10000 Bay Pines Blvd.    Bay Pines, FL 33744
Principal Investigator: Dr. Anna Paszczuk Clinic Coordinator: Cortny Withee
Contact Email: Cortny.Withee@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 727-398-6661 Ext. 17051
Address: 700 South 19th Street    Birmingham , AL 35233
Principal Investigator: Dr. Alayne Markland Clinic Coordinator: Melanie Smith
Contact Email: Melanie.Smith9@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 205-933-8101 Ext. 6351
Address: 130 West Kingsbridge Road    Bronx, NY 10468
Principal Investigator: Dr. Stephen Atlas Clinic Coordinator:
Contact Email: Steven.Atlas@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 718-584-9000 Ext. 6776
Address: 220 Fort Roots Drive    North Little Rock, AR 72114
Principal Investigator: Dr. Dennis H. Sullivan Clinic Coordinator: Melinda Bopp
Contact Email: Melinda.Bopp@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 501-257-2045
Address: 109 Bee St    Charleston, SC
Principal Investigator: Dr. Jyotika Fernandes Clinic Coordinator: Natalie Naylon
Contact Email: naylon@musc.edu Contact Phone Number: 843-792-5824
Address: 820 S. Damen Ave    Chicago, IL 60612
Principal Investigator: Dr. Mayank Kansal Clinic Coordinator: Jose Tenorio
Contact Email: Jose.Tenorio@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 312 569-6129
Address: 3200 Vine Street    Cincinatti, OH 45220
Principal Investigator: Dr. Jack Rubinstein Clinic Coordinator: Julie Bunke
Contact Email: Julie.Bunke2@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 513-861-3100 Ext. 4339
Address: 6439 Garners Ferry Road    Columbia, SC 29209-1638
Principal Investigator: Dr. Andres Munoz Clinic Coordinator: Ariana Tinker
Contact Email: Ariana.Tinker@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 803-776-4000 Ext. 3697
Address: 4500 S. Lancaster Road    Dallas, TX 75216
Principal Investigator: Dr. Kyaw Soe Clinic Coordinator: Amy Atwell, LVN
Contact Email: Amy.Atwell@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 214-857-2234
Address: 4100 W Third St    Dayton, OH 45428
Principal Investigator: Dr. Ankur Gupta Clinic Coordinator: Donna Woerner
Contact Email: Donna.Woerner@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 937-268-6511 Ext.3590
Address: 508 Fulton St.    Durham, NC 27705
Principal Investigator: Dr. Kenneth Schmader Clinic Coordinator: Kathy Aristy
Contact Email: Kathy.Aristy@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 919-286-0411 Ext. 5222
Address: 2615 E. Clinton Avenue    Fresno, CA
Principal Investigator: Dr. Sudeshna Kundu Clinic Coordinator: Stacey Holtermann
Contact Email: Stacey.Holtermann@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 559-225-6100 Ext. 4114
Address: 1601 SW Archer rd    Gainesville, FL 32608
Principal Investigator: Dr. Peruvemba Sriram Clinic Coordinator: Juliana Venetucci
Contact Email: Juliana.Venetucci@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 352-548-6000 Ext. 104722
Address: 5000 5th Avenue    Hines, IL 60141
Principal Investigator: Dr. Tim Long Clinic Coordinator: Corliss Taylor
Contact Email: Corliss.Taylor@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 708-202-8387 Ext. 22707
Address: 1481 West Tenth Street    Indianapolis, IN 46202
Principal Investigator: Dr. James Walsh Clinic Coordinator: Jared Ferguson
Contact Email: Jared.Ferguson2@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 317-988-9833
Address: 4801 Linwood Blvd.    Kansas City, MO 64128
Principal Investigator: Dr. Vikas Singh Clinic Coordinator: Shamsa Kiran
Contact Email: Shamsa.Kiran@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 816-861-4700 Ext. 57609
Address: 5901 E 7th St.    Long Beach, CA 90822
Principal Investigator: Dr. Kenny Vu Clinic Coordinator: Shobha Kamanna
Contact Email: Shobha.Kamanna@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 562-826-5449
Address: 800 Zorn Ave    Louisville, KY 40206
Principal Investigator: Dr. Sathya Krishnasamy Clinic Coordinator: Denise Zellars
Contact Email: denise.zellars@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 502-287-5222
Address: 1201 Broad Rock Blvd.    Richmond, VA 23249
Principal Investigator: Dr. Michael Godschalk Clinic Coordinator: Deborah Jeter
Contact Email: Deborah.Jeter@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 804-675-5914
Address: 1492 West Flagler Street    Miami, FL 33135-2209
Principal Investigator: Dr. Leonardo Tamariz Clinic Coordinator: Jennifer Denizard RN, BSN
Contact Email: jennifer.denizard@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 305-575-7000 Ext.13961
Address: 5000 W. National Ave.    Milwaukee, MI 53295
Principal Investigator: Dr. Jeffrey Whittle Clinic Coordinator: Sage Coles-Dogan
Contact Email: sage.coles-dogan@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 414-384-2000 ext. 46627
Address: 1 Veterans Dr.    Minneapolis, MN 55417
Principal Investigator: Dr. Orly Vardeny Ni Clinic Coordinator: Narlina Lalani
Contact Email: narlina.lalani@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 612-467-6381
Address: 1310 24th Avenue    South Nashville, TN 37212
Principal Investigator: Dr. Christianne Roumie Clinic Coordinator: Jen Wharton, BS
Contact Email: Jennifer.Wharton@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 615-873-6055
Address: 3001 Green Bay Rd.    North Chicago, IL 60064
Principal Investigator: Dr. Raul Gazmuri Clinic Coordinator: Teresa Todela
Contact Email: Teresa.Todela@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 847-688-1900 Ext. 81310
Address: 4101 Woolworth Ave.    Omaha, NE 68105
Principal Investigator: Dr. Vijay Shivaswamy Clinic Coordinator: Ramesh Ramalingam
Contact Email: ramesh.ramalingam@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 402-995 4873
Address: 830 Chalkstone Ave.    Providence, RI 02908
Principal Investigator: Dr. Gaurav Choudhary Clinic Coordinator: Alyssa Roberti
Contact Email: Alyssa.Roberti@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 401-273-7100 Ext.16255
Address: 10 Casia St.    San Juan, PR 00921
Principal Investigator: William Rodriguez-Cintron, MD Clinic Coordinator: Sara Fuentes-Medina
Contact Email: Sara.Fuentes-Medina@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 787-641-7582 Ext. 110393
Address: 975 Kirman Avenue    Reno, NV 89502
Principal Investigator: Dr. Sarah Fulks Clinic Coordinator: TBD
Contact Email: Sarah.Fulks@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 775-785-7111
Address: 1601 Brenner Avenue    Salisbury, NC 28144
Principal Investigator: Dr. Subbarao Pemmaraju Clinic Coordinator: Madelon Boldt
Contact Email: Madelon.Boldt@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 704-638-9000 x 14474
Address: 7400 Merton Minter St.    San Antonio, TX 78229
Principal Investigator: Dr. Sara Espinoza Clinic Coordinator: Amir Tavabi
Contact Email: Amir.Tavabi@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (210) 617-5300 x14127
Address: 915 N. Grand Blvd.    St. Louis, MO 63106
Principal Investigator: Dr. Jiafu Ou Clinic Coordinator: Socorro (Marie) White, RN, BSN
Contact Email: Socorro.White@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 314-289-7690
Address: 2215 Fuller Road    Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Principal Investigator: Dr. Pearl Lee Clinic Coordinator: Chiao-Li Chan
Contact Email: Chia-li.chan@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 734-845-3679
Address: 150 S. Huntington Ave    Boston, MA 02130
Principal Investigator: Dr. Ariela Orkaby Clinic Coordinator: Enzo Yaksic
Contact Email: Enzo.Yaksic@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 857-364-6634
Address: 950 Campbell Avenue    West Haven, CT 06516
Principal Investigator: Dr. Brian Malm Clinic Coordinator: Kasey Spreyer
Contact Email: Kasey.Spreyer@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 203-932-5711 Ext. 7464
Address: 4101 4th Street Trafficway    Leavenworth, KS 66048
Principal Investigator: Dr. Carrie Pohl Clinic Coordinator: Karen Reuben-Hallock
Contact Email: Karen.Reuben-Hallock@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 913-682-2000 Ext. 52658
Address: 11301 Wilshire Blvd.    Los Angeles, CA 90073
Principal Investigator: Dr. Cathy Lee Clinic Coordinator: Daniel Fernandez
Contact Email: Cathy.Lee2@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 310-478-3711 Ext. 42627
Address: 2500 Overlook Terrace    Madison, WI 53705
Principal Investigator: Dr. Cynthia Carlsson Clinic Coordinator: Maddie Rundell
Contact Email: mrrundell@wisc.edu Contact Phone Number: (608) 280-7000
Address: 1500 East Woodrow Wilson    Jackson, MS 39216
Principal Investigator: Dr. Kent A. Kirchner Clinic Coordinator: Kaye Spencer
Contact Email: Anita.Spencer@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 601-362-4471 Ext. 51126
Address: 3801 Miranda Ave.    Palo Alto, CA 94304
Principal Investigator: Dr. Manju Tamura Clinic Coordinator: Kodasha Thomas
Contact Email: Kodasha.Thomas@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 650-493-5000 Ext. 62806
Address: 500 Foothill Dr.    Salt Lake City, UT 84148
Principal Investigator: Dr. Paul Eleazer Clinic Coordinator: Silvia Padilla
Contact Email: Silvia.padilla@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 801-518-1565 ext. 3395
Address: 3350 La Jolla Village Dr.    San Diego, CA 92161
Principal Investigator: Dr. William Penny Clinic Coordinator: Tiffany Hancock
Contact Email: Tiffany.hancock@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (858) 642-1129
Address: 1030 Jefferson Ave.    Memphis, TN 38104
Principal Investigator: Dr. Richard Childress Clinic Coordinator: Brandon Beaverson
Contact Email: Brandon.Beaverson@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (901) 523-8990 ext. 6969
Address: 50 Irving St NW    Washington, DC 20422
Principal Investigator: Dr. Angelike Liappis Clinic Coordinator: Shirley Cummins
Contact Email: Shirley.Cummins@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (202) 745-8000 x6318
Address: 3601 S 6th Avenue    Tucson, AZ 85723
Principal Investigator: Dr. Mark Y. Liu Clinic Coordinator: Jessie De Loera
Contact Email: Jessieann.deloera@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 520-792-1450, ext. 14732
Address: 3900 Woodland Ave    Philadelphia, PA 19104
Principal Investigator: Dr. Archna Bajaj Clinic Coordinator: Muhammad Zahid
Contact Email: Muhammad.Zahid@va.gov Contact Phone Number: (215) 823-5800 x4578
Address: 1 VA Ctr    Augusta, Maine 04330
Principal Investigator: Dr. Marie Albert Clinic Coordinator: Pat Spencer
Contact Email: Patricia.Spencer@va.gov Contact Phone Number: 207-623-8411 Ext.5844